SCRFU 2017 Rugby Awards

A big crowd was on hand to see the glittering prizes and acknowledgements handed out at the South Canterbury Rugby Football Union’s 2017 Awards ceremony at the Caroline Bay Hall, Timaru, last evening. Kalavini Leatigaga was adjudged Heartland Team, Player of the Year.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s